Nearly Christmas!!!

Wow, another year is drawing to an end and it’s been a busy old year for us. I’m now adjusting to life with two young boys (if thats possible) and things are looking great for 2012. On the craft front I have started to enjoy sewing and knitting and have decided to give these a go for next year. I’m very excited. I’ve set up a Folksy shop ready as I’m hopeful and genuinely believe that handmade is the way forward. I’m going to document how I get on and may even share a few pictures with you all! I also think that the amount of items I want to make will end up swamping my house and I’d love for people to get some enjoyment out of my “makes” I’m going to make it my resolution to blog regularly and hopefully will make it interesting! Now I’m off to get inspired and look at some lovely fabrics at myfabrichouse.co.uk. Merry Christmas to you all 🙂

3 responses to “Nearly Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

