My First Post……..

It all started when my husband Kenny glanced over and randomly asked “why don’t you write a blog”? Well my first response was why would I? Who would want to read my nonsense? I started to look into other peoples and I’ve got to say I was hooked! It was great to be able to have an insight into another persons day, maybe they had had the same sort of day as me? Maybe there’s was exciting? Maybe mine was exciting?! Who cares! It was great just to have a taste of other peoples worlds. Don’t get me wrong I love my life but it’s always nice to know what’s going on on the other side of the fence so to speak. Maybe I’m just nosy? Anyway, we have two beautiful little boys, Nathan, who has just turned two and Ethan who is eight weeks old. I’m not quite sure how this blog will go but I’m hoping it will show the trials and tribulations of running a crazy, noisy happy (most of the time) household whilst also trying to have some time for myself and to enjoy some of the various hobbies I like to dip into. I’m going to try creative writing soon and figure this will also be a great way to practise my English!

Leave a Reply

